Twitter Facebook Youtube



The Republic of Liberia was founded in 1822, and became an independent African Republic on July 26, 1847. Liberia is a founding member of the United Nations (UN), the Organization of African Unity OAU (now African Union), and the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS).

Share on :

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin Youtube Instgram

Ellen Johnson SIRLEAF
Chairperson of the Authority of Heads of States and Government of ECOWAS

H.E Marcel De Souza
President of ECOWAS Commission

Mr. Edward D. Singhatey
Vice President of ECOWAS Commission